Good Shift at the Christmas Store 

Yesterday I had a really good shift at the Christmas store. First one of the personalization artists made me a button for my birthday next week. She wrote my name on it and drew balloons. 🙂 then we had a pancake party during our break for the CPs that are leaving and I won the raffle. I got at $30 Goofy Christmas ornament personalized with the date! Then while I was Working I pin traded with a man. He had a big bag of pins. I noticed that he had a few of the Apple pins I have been collecting. I mentioned to him that I had been looking for those. The. All of a sudden he reached in the bag and handed me 3 of the ones I needed. I was so shocked and he said ” now you can finish your collection”. It was so sweet and made my day magical. Then 15 min later the man comes back with the last pin that I needed. He said that he traded with someone and got this one and wanted to make sure I completed my collection. It was the icing on top of a good day 🙂 #makingmagic

Good Shift at the Christmas Store 

One thought on “Good Shift at the Christmas Store 

  1. Nana says:

    Another nice story about how nice people can be-so happy for you that your collection is complete. Love the Goofy ornament!

    Like

Leave a comment