Last day at Disney

​On the last day before we left I spent the day at Magic Kingdom with Paige and Karishma. I didn’t take many pictures and it was an interesting day because we were happy to be at the park but we were all also very sad about having to leave this place that had become our home. We were like that until the night time when we went to the Incredibles Dance Party in Tomorrowland. The rest of our roommates met us there and we actually danced and had fun and forgot about all the sadness for awhile. After that all of us watched Celebrate the Magic and Wishes for the last time. It was a very emotional experience for me. I was crying almost the entire time. Disney had become my home. I have made so many memories there in the last 6 months and I did not want it to end. But all good things come to an end and “… I hope that we never loose sight of one thing, it was all started by a mouse!”

Last day at Disney

Leave a comment