Last day of 40% off

Today I worked from 8am-4:30pm. I had my in house training on the register. I was at the register by the icee machines so I had to make those as well. We were kind of busy but I spent a lot of the day handing out icee samples. After work I went to pick up the little green machine. He is all better now and it cost $150 not $2500. I am pretty sure that he on his last leg. In going to need to look for a few one in the coming months. Today was the last day we received our 40% merchandise discount for the holidays. It starts in October and ends in Febuary. I had done some shopping earlier in the week but my roommates and I decided to go to Disney Springs to shop a bit on our last day. My plan was to buy everything I wanted now so that I’d save money. I ended up with a lot of bags!

  

Last day of 40% off

One thought on “Last day of 40% off

Leave a comment