6am shift and Epcot at night

Today I had a shift at 6am. I woke up at 4:30am and my wonderful roommate Karishma drove me to work because of my car incident last night. It was my first on site training. I learned how to stock. I actually liked it because I was busy the whole shift and it mad time pass faster. While I was at work I got some bad news about my car that will probably leave me without a car for the remainder of my program. I have been very upset since last night when the car broke down so I decide to go to Epcot after work with my roommates to cheer me up. We walked around the countries and ate dinner in China. We rode a few ride including Test Track which had almost no wait because the park was about to close. As we got to the outdoor section of Test Track we could see the fireworks display overtop of the ball in the front of Epcot. It was so beautiful and we got a unique view of them and it really brightened my day. It was definantly a magical experience you can only have at Disney World. Getting to spend the evening with friends at Disney made me feel a lot better for sure!  

6am shift and Epcot at night

One thought on “6am shift and Epcot at night

  1. Pop says:

    So sorry about your car. It really is magical that you took a chance on room mates and ending up with caring girls like yourself. Very inpressed with you getting up early and your FANTASTIC outlook. love you, Pop

    Like

Leave a comment